The Stampe and Vertongen Museum will remain closed till February 1st, 2021.
We sincerely apologise for this inconvenience.


Honorary Members

Over the years, the Stampe en Vertongen Museum vzw has nominated some outstanding citizens as Honorary Member, for their contribution to the development of aviation or aerospace.


Dr.H.C. Karel Bos (28)
Cornelia Grootes

Mike baron Donnet


Dirk burggraaf Frimout


Frank burggraaf De Winne


Roll of Honorary Members

Luc Beaucourt
Francis Bollekens
Dr.H.C. Karel Bos
Vincent Carpentier
Eddy Cleirbaut
Frank burggraaf De Winne
Mike baron Donnet
Fons Dumoulin
Dirk burggraaf Frimout
Françoise Forté-Boidé-Stampe
James Goodwin
Cornelia (Coriie) Grootes
Philip Heylen
André Leysen
Leo Neels
Norbert Niels
Paul Paridaens
Johan Sauwens
Lt.Gen.Vl. Guido Van Hecke
Tony Vangrieken
Steven Van Cluysen
Wim Verbist
Wiliam Wilford

Last update : 21.01.2021 15:44

Copyright 2017 Stampe en Vertongen Museum - Internationale Luchthaven Antwerpen - België